Polling Stations & Booth Level Officer

The District of East Champaran comes under three Parliamentary Constituency. As per the assembly constituency is concerned the District is represented by twelve assembly segments.

List of Poling Stations & Booth Level Officers in East Champaran (Motihari)
Sr. No. No. and Name of Parliamentary Constituency No and Name of Assembly Constituency Poling Stations & BLO Name
1 02‐Paschim Champaran (Part) 10-RAXAUL Download(108 KB)
2  11-SUGAULI Download(145 KB)
3  12-NARKATIYA Download(135 KB)
 4 03‐Purvi Champaran 13-HARSIDHI (SC) Download(58 KB)
 5  14-GOVINDGANJ Download(58 KB)
6 15-KESARIA Download(121 KB)
7  16-KALYANPUR Download(186 KB)
8  17-PIPRA Download(168 KB)
9  19-MOTIHARI डाउनलोड(232 KB)
10  04‐Sheohar (Part)  18-MADHUBAN Download(127 KB)
11  20-CHIRAIA Download(45 KB)
12  21-DHAKA Download(83 KB)