Each civil district has been declared registration district within the meaning of Section 5 of the Registration Act. At present there are 8 subordinate offices in East Champaran district.

  • Motihari
  • Dhaka
  • Chauradano
  • Kesaria
  • Areraj
  • Pakri Dayal
  • Raxaul
  • Chakia
Name Designation Office Address Mobile E-Mail
Vinay Kumar Prasad District Sub-Registrar Motihari Sadar District Sub-Registry Office, Near Gandhi Maidan, Motihari – 845401 9110036398 dsr[dot]motihari[at]yahoo[dot]com
Ajay Kumar Sub-Registrar Kesaria Sub Registry Office, Infront of kesariya Block ,Chakiya Road, Kesariya-845424 9110036400 regi[dot]kesharia[at]yahoo[dot]com
Hira Lal Paul Sub-Registrar Dhaka Sub Registry Office, Near Dhaka Police Station, Dhaka-845418 9110036401 regi[dot]dhaka[at]yahoo[dot]com
Ahamad Hussain Sub-Registrar Pakridayal Sub Registry Office, SDM Office Premises, Pakridayal-845428 9110036402 regi[dot]pakabidayal[at]yahoo[dot]com
Nitish Kumar Sub-Registrar Chhouradano Sub Registry Office, Near Chhouradano Railway Station, Chhouradano-845302 9110036403 regi[dot]chhauradano[at]yahoo[dot]com
Md Sohail Akhter Sub-Registrar Chakiya Sub Registry Office, SDM Office Premises, Chakiya-845405 9110036404 regi[dot]chakia[at]yahoo[dot]com
Sunil Kumar Das Sub-Registrar Areraj Sub Registry Office, SDO Office Premises, Areraj-845411 9110036405 regi[dot]areraj[at]yahoo[dot]com
Manish Kumar Sub-Registrar Raxaul Sub Registry Office, SDM Office Premises, Raxaul-845305 9110036406 regi[dot]raxual[at]yahoo[dot]com

e-Filing process of Property Registration & List of Documents necessary for getting Document Registered : Download(270 Kb)
Online Registration Process for Societies/Firms : Download(219 Kb)
e-Registration of Society & Firms
e-Services of Property Registration